Skip to main content

Delete Subscription

Delete a subscription and all it's related data.

Written by Shem Bogusz

Follow this guide to delete unwanted subscriptions including trial subscriptions. Deleting a subscription deletes all workspaces and organisation data associated with a subscription.

Warning:⚠️Deleting a subscription deletes all the related data. This process is permanent and the data is not recoverable.


Note: 💬 you must be the subscription owner to perform this action.

  1. To delete a subscription, it must first be cancelled.
    ​
    Follow the Cancellation of Subscription help guide to first ensure it is cancelled.
    ​

  2. Click here to browse directly to the Admin Portal.
    ​
    Alternatively, when signed into a workspace you can navigate via Settings->Billing & Admin->Manage Organisations.
    ​

  3. If you have more than one subscription select the appropriate subscription from the Subscription Dropdown in the orange menu (top left).
    ​

  4. Still in the orange banner, from the 3 dots menu select Delete subscription.
    ​

  5. Type DELETE (all caps) and click DELETE SUBSCRIPTION.
    ​

Did this answer your question?