Skip to main content

Delete a User

This help note will show you how to delete a user.

Written by Mick Devine

Calxa subscription owners and co-owners alone can invite users to access their subscription, set their user permissions and delete users.


  1. Navigate to the Admin screen Settings -> Billing & Admin -> Manage Users
    ​
    ​

  2. To delete a user click on the ellipsis to the right of their name on the Admin screen and select Remove user.
    ​
    ​

    Remove user
  3. Click on Remove User again in the dialogue box that pops up to complete the deletion.
    ​
    ​

    Confirmation - Remove User
Did this answer your question?