Calxa subscription owners and co-owners alone can invite users to access their subscription, set their user permissions and delete users.


This help note will show you how to delete a user.


  1. Click on the ellipsis at the top right of your screen and select ADMIN from the drop-down.




  2. Click on the Users menu at left.



  3. To delete a user click on the ellipsis to the right of their name on the Admin screen and select Remove user.




  4. Click on Remove User again in the dialogue box that pops up to complete the deletion.